Gifts for Writers (In Other Words, Gifts for YOU)

Here are some fantastic ideas for the writers in your life. Or for you…!

Writing for Kids (While Raising Them)

Now I know PiBoIdMo participants are awaiting a final post from me, your fearless leader.

Well, that is still to come, once I am feeling better. Perhaps tomorrow? Monday? It shall come soon, never fear, says Fearless Leader.

In the meantime, I have something to make YOU feel better.

Gifts for writers! And by gifts for writers, I mean gifts that you shall immediately place on your wish list. Why? They’re just THAT awesome.

I’ve put together this list of my 10 personal favorites, but I have a more than 100 other literary lovies to tickle your holiday fancy on my Pinterest board Things Writers Like. So hop on your sleigh and slip over there once you’ve perused this pile. (Geesh, enough with the corny alliteration, Tara.)

Let me know which gift is your favorite, and feel free to add to the list in the comments!

.

1. Modern…

View original post 376 more words

About thewritingblues

I'm a writer working on a YA dystopian novel and blogging on my progress - or lack thereof - and other cool writing stuff.
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

